simply-informed

Simply staying informed …

Subscribe to reports containing relevant information. Those might be daily aggregated reports containing key data about turnover, business backlog, accounting variance or contribution margin. Alternatively, those might be detailed reports with key data about individual assignments, customers or products.

You decide which information you need to the minute. Obtaining the necessary data including quality assurance is automatically conducted by  businessNavi. This provides you with the opportunity to exclusively focus on interpreting and deriving measurements.

The daily report comprises (in this case for the Sales Module) relevant views of your company and depicts integrated views. Setting focus on the day, ongoing month, ongoing year, turnover, business backlog and contribution margin- updated daily. Different views create a complete picture.

The daily report is just one of many predefined reports you will be able to use instantly.

simply-analyse

Simply analyse …

Ask questions and solve them yourself.

Each of businessNavi’s modules incorporates an individually usable data warehouse which can be analysed ad libitum.

Our software defines analysis as follows: You create crosstab tables, charts and lists containing diverse operating figures or distinct calculations and evaluate these according to most differentiated dimensions.

The results of your analysis can be saved as reports and thereby become assessable for a broad group of recipients.

simply-plan

Simply plan …

businessNavi integrates IBM Cognos TM1 as a state-of-the-art planning software.

Distribute the planning duties among the team- a single workflow steers the shared data input and provides transparency over the progress of sole partial plans. Hence, you can focus on the data input while accelerating the planning process. Both the master data and the data are automatically transferred to the planning application on a daily basis. Utilize a variety of distribution features for a top-down planning approach and quick adjustments.

Compare different scenarios. The current status of planning immediately becomes available in terms of reports and assessments. No longer waste time for consolidation and actualization of Excel files.

businessnavi

businessNavi

Furthermore, the implementation is quite simple: Combine the standard modules according to your requirements. Benefit from efficient implementation processes (kick off-workshop merging into production rollout within 14 days). The introduction will not only take place in close cooperation, but also be conducted by an experienced project manager who serves as a technical/professional sparring partner.

The businessNavi solution offers a self-configurated data warehouse. It contains a standardized ETL-process which daily extracts the data from any source and loads it into an integrated data warehouse.

Fast and straightforward, we can design the modules with individual company-related parameters and are able to implement businessNavi within no more than five days; hence, allowing you to work productively with the solution assoon as possible.

businessNavi combines IBM Cognos Analytics, IBM Planning Analytics, IBM DB2 & Talend to one complete solution.

bn-modules

Modules

In addition to our basic module Connect & Warehouse we offer functional modules, adjustable towards your customers and introducible as required.

How often have you been upset about ambiguous information? How often have you been unsuccessfully looking for the appropriate figures? How much time is being wasted on analysing and checking how certain values arise?

We provide the foundation for well-established decisions by introducing a corporate uniform data base as well as fixed processing routines..

Integrity – from order to payment. The optional module Sales is the one our customers use the most of our business intelligence (BI) solution businessNavi.

This module equips you with a structured view of all information concerning each of your customers; not only with a general overview but also with specific details.

test-and-try

Test and try before you buy!

Test us and convince yourself of the performance of businessNavi’s Sales module by a proof of concept or, alternatively, by a test operation over three months with your own data.

Count Up to 3
3

Months

Count Up to 3
3

Users

Count Up to 90
90

Daily ETLs

maxime
Available anywhere and anytime.
businessNavi / Accelerate IT Consulting GmbH
accelerate

Accelerate – all around consulting service

The mental warehouse for the foundation of Accelerate in 1999 has been transferred by our management through the sustained experiences obtained from groups and medium sized companies in fields such as finance/controlling and marketing/sales. Our treasure trove of experience fathoms on foundation- and restructuring phases we have embossed predominantly.

We have put deep consideration into our company’s name: Reaching measurable results has always been our utmost concern. Every vision, every strategy subsists on achievements being accomplished step by step. That is how we create utility for our customers.

Customer orientation, value orientation and turnover orientation are the corner stone of our work.

Over the years, information technology has acquired importance for the implementation of concepts regarding the control of companies. That is what led to the foundation of Accelerate IT Consulting in Berlin in 2005. It is characterised by a transformation of IT-technical skills into the realization and the support of applications. Technological development towards web-based solutions finally turned out to be responsible for an extension of our service capacity, more specifically, hosting of business software and BI-solutions.

ansprechpartner

Contact persons

Klaus-Thelen_02_z_600x400px

Klaus Thelen

CEO

+49 (0) 2382 9698 300
k.thelen(at)accelerate.de

Ludger-von-Doellen_01_z_600x400px

Ludger von Döllen

Partner

+49 (0) 2382 9698 300
l.vondoellen(at)accelerate.de

Josef-Mirkhel_01_z_600x400px

Josef Mirkhel

Project Manager

+49 (0) 2382 9698 300
j.mirkhel(at)accelerate.de

Frederik-Spang_01_z_600x400px

Frederik Spang

Project Manager

+49 (0) 2382 9698 300
f.spang(at)accelerate.de

contactquote
Should you have any further questions or wish to receive additional information
– get in touch with us!
businessNavi / Accelerate IT Consulting GmbH

einfach-informiert

Einfach informiert sein …

Abonnieren Sie die Berichte mit relevanten Informationen. Das kann ein aggregierter Tagesbericht mit Kennzahlen zu Umsatz, Auftragsbestand, Planabweichung oder Deckungsbeiträgen sein. Das kann ein Detailbericht mit Kennzahlen zu einzelnen Aufträgen, Kunden oder Produkten sein.

Sie entscheiden, welche Informationen Sie tagesaktuell benötigen. Die Aufbereitung der notwendigen Daten inklusive Qualitätssicherung übernimmt das businessNavi. Sie fokussieren sich ausschließlich auf die Interpretation und Ableitung von Maßnahmen.

Der Tagesbericht umfasst (hier am Beispiel Vertrieb) relevante Sichten auf Ihr Unternehmen und bildet diese integriert ab. Fokus auf Tag, laufenden Monat, laufendes Jahr, Umsatz, Auftragsbestand und Deckungsbeitrag – jeden Tag aktuell. Verschiedene Sichten schaffen ein vollständiges Bild.

Der Tagesbericht ist nur einer von vielen vordefinierten Berichten, die sie sofort nutzen können.

einfach-analysieren

Einfach analysieren …

Fragen stellen und selbstständig beantworten.

Jedes Modul des businessNavi umfasst einen eigenständig nutzbaren Datenhaushalt. Dieser lässt sich nach Belieben analysieren.

Analysieren heisst: Sie erstellen Kreuztabellen, Diagramme und Listen mit unterschiedlichen Kennzahlen oder eigenen Berechnungen und werten diese nach unterschiedlichen Auswertungsdimensionen aus.

Ergebnisse Ihrer Analysen lassen sich als Bericht speichern und damit einem weitem Empfängerkreis zur Verfügung stellen.

einfach-planen

Einfach planen …

Das businessNavi integriert IBM Cognos TM1 als State of the Art Planungssoftware.

Verteilen Sie die Planungsaufgaben im Team – ein Workflow steuert die verteilte Dateneingabe und schafft Transparenz über den Fortschritt einzelner Teilpläne. Arbeiten Sie somit parallel an der Dateneingabe und beschleunigen Sie den Planungsprozess. Die Datenstrukturen und Daten aus dem businessNavi werden tagesaktuell und automatisch in die Planungsapplikation übernommen. Nutzen Sie diverse Verteilungsfunktionen für eine Top-Down-Planung und schnelle Anpassungen.

Stellen Sie unterschiedliche Szenarien gegenüber. Der aktuelle Stand der Planung steht sofort in Berichten und Auswertungen zur Verfügung. Sparen Sie sich mühsames konsolidieren und aktualisieren von Excel-Dateien

businessnavi

businessNavi

Auch die Implementierung ist einfach: Kombinieren Sie Standardmodule nach Ihren Anforderungen. Profitieren Sie von effizienten Einführungsprozessen (14 Tage vom Kickoff-Workshop bis zur Produktivsetzung). Die Einführung erfolgt in enger Zusammenarbeit und mit einem erfahrenem Projektleiter, der als technischer/fachlicher Sparringspartner dient.

Das businessNavi liefert ein in sich konfiguriertes Data Warehouse mit standardisiertem ETL-Verfahren, welches die Daten täglich aus beliebigen Quellen extrahiert und nach Transformation in eine ganzheitliche Data Warehouse lädt.

Schnell und unkompliziert können wir über unternehmensspezifische Parameter die Module individuell gestalten und das businessNavi (zum Beispiel das Modul Vertrieb) in nur fünf Tagen implementieren, so dass Sie möglichst schnell produktiv damit arbeiten können.

Das businessNavi integriert IBM Cognos Analytics, IBM Planning Analytics, IBM DB2 & Talend zu einer kompletten Lösung.

bn-module

Module

Neben dem Basismodul Connect & Warehouse stehen fachliche Module zur Verfügung, die Sie nach Bedarf einführen und kundenspezifisch anpassen können.

Wie oft haben Sie sich bereits über mehrdeutige Informationen geärgert? Wie oft haben Sie schon die richtigen Zahlen gesucht? Wie viel Zeit verschlingt die Analyse und Prüfung, wie bestimmte Werte zustande kommen?

Mit einer unternehmensweit einheitlichen Datenbasis und festgelegten Verarbeitungsroutinen schaffen wir die Grundlage für fundierte Entscheidungen.

Vollständigkeit – vom Auftrag bis zum Zahlungseingang. Das optionale Modul Vertrieb ist das von unseren Kunden meistgenutzte Modul unserer Business Intelligence-Lösung businessNavi.

Mit dem Modul Vertrieb verfügen Sie übersichtlich über alle Ihre Kunden betreffenden Informationen, sowohl im allgemeinen Überblick als auch auf Detailebene.

Können Sie Ihre betrieblichen Finanzkennzahlen sowie deren Entstehung adhoc nachvollziehen? Möchten Sie sich darauf verlassen können, dass eine Zahl auch tatsächlich stimmt?

Möchten Sie schnell und einfach aussagekräftige Berichte erhalten, am besten auch automatisiert bei Erreichen kritischer Werte?

Verlieren Sie manchmal in Ihrem betrieblichen Datenhaushalt den Überblick? Möchten Sie schnell und einfach aussagekräftige Berichte erhalten, am besten auch automatisiert bei Erreichen definierter Schwellenwerte?

Erkennen Sie beispielsweise frühzeitig Engpässe in der Beschaffung, zur Vermeidung von Rückständen?

probieren-sie-es-einfach-aus

Probieren Sie es einfach aus!

Testen Sie uns und überzeugen Sie sich von der Leistungsfähigkeit des businessNavi (Modul Vertrieb) durch einen Proof of Concept oder einen Testbetrieb über 3 Monate mit Echtdaten.

Count Up to 3
3

Monate 

Count Up to 3
3

Nutzer 

Count Up to 90
90

Täglicher ETL 

maxime
Überall und jederzeit verfügbar.
businessNavi / Accelerate IT Consulting GmbH
accelerate

Accelerate – Rundum Beratungsleistung

Als Rüstzeug für die Gründung von Accelerate im Jahr 1999 brachte das Management-Team seine langjährigen Erfahrungen in Konzernen und mittelständischen Unternehmen in den Fachgebieten Finanzen/Controlling und Marketing/Vertrieb mit. Unser Erfahrungsschatz gründet sich darauf, dass wir überwiegend in der Aufbau- und Umstrukturierungsphase von Unternehmen an entscheidender Stelle mitgewirkt haben.

Der Name des Unternehmens wurde mit Bedacht gewählt: zügig zu messbaren Ergebnissen kommen war und ist unser Anliegen. Jede Vision, jede Strategie lebt von schrittweise erreichten Erfolgen. In unseren Projekten schaffen wir so Nutzen für unsere Kunden.

Kundenorientierung, Wertorientierung und Umsetzungsorientierung sind der Maßstab unserer Arbeit.

Im Laufe der Jahre hat die Informationstechnologie für die Umsetzung von Konzepten zur Steuerung von Unternehmen an Bedeutung gewonnen. Dies hat im Jahr 2005 zur Gründung der Accelerate IT Consulting in Berlin geführt. Hier werden die IT-technischen Kompetenzen in der Realisierung und Betreuung von Applikationen gebündelt. Die technologische Entwicklung hin zu webbasierten Lösungen führte schließlich zur Ergänzung durch ein weiteres Dienstleistungsangebot: Hosting von Firmensoftware und BI-Lösungen.

ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Klaus-Thelen_02_z_600x400px

Klaus Thelen

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 2382 9698 300
k.thelen(at)accelerate.de

Ludger-von-Doellen_01_z_600x400px

Ludger von Döllen

Partner

+49 (0) 2382 9698 300
l.vondoellen(a)accelerate.de

Josef-Mirkhel_01_z_600x400px

Josef Mirkhel

Projektleiter

+49 (0) 2382 9698 300
j.mirkhel(at)accelerate.de

Frederik-Spang_01_z_600x400px

Frederik Spang

Projektleiter

+49 (0) 2382 9698 300
f.spang(at)accelerate.de

kontaktzitat
Sie haben Fragen an uns oder möchten weitere Informationen erhalten? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Vielen Dank.
businessNavi / Accelerate IT Consulting GmbH